gitolite-hooks.git
4 months agoAdd note master
Neil Muller [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 15:43:34 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Add note

4 months agoremove debugging echos
Neil Muller [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 15:42:29 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
remove debugging echos

4 months agoFix dir
Neil Muller [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 15:24:18 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Fix dir

4 months agoRestructure
Neil Muller [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 12:39:07 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Restructure

4 months agoFix paths
Neil Muller [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 12:24:17 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Fix paths

4 months agoUpdate README. Add check-deploy script and placeholder post-receive
Neil Muller [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 18:51:36 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Update README. Add check-deploy script and placeholder post-receive

4 months agoFix name
Neil Muller [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 18:45:57 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Fix name

5 months agoAdd slack hook
Neil Muller [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 13:11:59 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Add slack hook

5 months agoAdd irker hook
Neil Muller [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 13:06:27 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Add irker hook

5 months agoAdd README file
Neil Muller [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 11:52:55 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Add README file