testing.git
4 months agoTesting the hook config on the new server master
Neil Muller [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 15:43:01 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Testing the hook config on the new server

4 months agotesting new server config
Neil Muller [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 15:39:28 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
testing new server config

4 months agoDebug
Neil Muller [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 15:33:30 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Debug

4 months agoTesting hooks on new server
Neil Muller [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 15:30:08 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Testing hooks on new server

2 years agoTest updated slack config
Neil Muller [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:58:01 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Test updated slack config

4 years agoTest for slack webhook
Neil [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 19:57:24 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Test for slack webhook

4 years agoTesting updated post-recieve hook
Neil [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 19:48:18 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Testing updated post-recieve hook

4 years agoTesting updated post-recieve hook
Neil [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 19:46:30 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Testing updated post-recieve hook

6 years agoTest post-receive reconf 2
Neil [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 20:10:30 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
Test post-receive reconf 2

6 years agoTest post-receive reconf
Neil [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 20:08:35 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Test post-receive reconf

6 years agoFurther irker upgrade testing
Neil [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 19:48:58 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Further irker upgrade testing

6 years agodebugging gitolite hooks again
Neil [Sat, 10 May 2014 19:36:49 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
debugging gitolite hooks again

7 years agoBlame Vhata.
Neil [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 15:54:09 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Blame Vhata.

7 years agoanother trigger
Neil [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 15:19:06 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
another trigger

7 years agotrigger
Neil [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 14:41:55 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
trigger

7 years agotrigger
Neil [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 14:38:33 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
trigger

7 years agomore debugging
Neil [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 16:25:23 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
more debugging

7 years agodebugging commit
Neil [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 16:18:21 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
debugging commit

7 years agotrigger test for url
Neil [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 15:55:06 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
trigger test for url

7 years agoCheck config changes
Neil [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 13:29:42 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Check config changes

7 years agogit repo testing (2)
Neil [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 13:27:03 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
git repo testing (2)

7 years agogit repo testing
Neil [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 13:25:51 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
git repo testing

8 years agoA commit
Neil [Mon, 21 May 2012 10:41:33 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
A commit