bzrirker.git
4 years agoUpdate to point at irker's new gitlab repo master
Neil [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 10:31:42 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Update to point at irker's new gitlab repo

4 years agoMerged in unit193/bzr-irker-plugin (pull request #1)
Neil Muller [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 10:29:33 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Merged in unit193/bzr-irker-plugin (pull request #1)

Update URLs, change hook to only post_commit

4 years agoOnly run on post_commit
Unit 193 [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 14:43:12 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
Only run on post_commit

By default this plugin will run for any bzr action you take, this isn't ideal
as it means that branching will spam a channel with the history of the branch.
http://doc.bazaar.canonical.com/beta/en/user-reference/hooks-help.html#post-change-branch-tip

4 years agoUpdate URLs to Bitbucket.
Unit 193 [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 14:43:05 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
Update URLs to Bitbucket.

7 years agoTruncate file list if it looks likely to be too long
Neil [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 13:19:46 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Truncate file list if it looks likely to be too long

7 years agoTruncate messages to some 'sensible' length before sending them to the irc server
Neil [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 11:10:29 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Truncate messages to some 'sensible' length before sending them to the irc server

7 years agoAdd test covering sending data
Neil [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 13:59:27 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Add test covering sending data

7 years agoFix configuratio thinko
Neil [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 10:16:36 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Fix configuratio thinko

7 years agoRemove extra hook added due to misunderstanding bzr docs
Neil [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 16:00:09 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Remove extra hook added due to misunderstanding bzr docs

7 years agoMake port and server config vars
Neil [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 15:59:43 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Make port and server config vars

7 years agopep8 & pyflakes testirker. Add extra test case
Neil [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 15:44:20 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
pep8 & pyflakes testirker. Add extra test case

7 years agoMention INSTALL in README
Neil [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 15:38:49 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Mention INSTALL in README

7 years agoAdd more useful help test
Neil [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 15:37:56 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Add more useful help test

7 years agoInstall instructions
Neil [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 15:34:13 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Install instructions

7 years agoremove self.repository in favour of self.branch.repository
Neil [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 15:26:22 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
remove self.repository in favour of self.branch.repository

7 years agoFix testsuite
Neil [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:45:13 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
Fix testsuite

7 years agoremove url reference from __init__.py
Neil [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:41:48 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
remove url reference from __init__.py

7 years agoVarious cleanups and pep8 / pyflakes fixes
Neil [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 21:33:04 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Various cleanups and pep8 / pyflakes fixes

7 years agoDrop url from message
Neil [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 12:48:15 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Drop url from message

7 years agoMinor cleanup. Fix mulitple channels to match irkerhook's behaviour
Neil [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 12:32:35 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Minor cleanup. Fix mulitple channels to match irkerhook's behaviour

7 years agoFix typo in config entry name
Neil [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 12:12:46 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Fix typo in config entry name

7 years agoWork-around double commit message
Neil [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 12:12:33 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Work-around double commit message

7 years agoBugfixing
Neil [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 11:36:30 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Bugfixing

7 years agoSimplfy entrypoint and add files code (both taken from bzr-cia)
Neil [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 11:07:51 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Simplfy entrypoint and add files code (both taken from bzr-cia)

7 years agoSketchy, sketchy tests
Neil [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 10:58:23 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Sketchy, sketchy tests

7 years agoFix colours dict. Remove body (it may return later). Borrow sending messages code...
Neil [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 10:43:32 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Fix colours dict. Remove body (it may return later). Borrow sending messages code from irker

7 years agoAdd template and colour info
Neil [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 10:32:48 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Add template and colour info

7 years agorename to bzrirker everywhere. Add project name option
Neil [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 10:17:30 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
rename to bzrirker everywhere. Add project name option

7 years agoBorrow setup.py from bzr-email
Neil [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 10:05:47 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Borrow setup.py from bzr-email

7 years agoSketch in skeleton of module from bzr-email
Neil [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 09:44:28 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Sketch in skeleton of module from bzr-email

7 years agoSketch in test suite files (from bzr-email)
Neil [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 09:29:21 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Sketch in test suite files (from bzr-email)

7 years agoAdd standard ignores
Neil [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 14:53:02 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Add standard ignores

7 years agoAdd README & COPYRIGHT
Neil [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 14:46:26 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Add README & COPYRIGHT