naja.git
6 years agoMake chess puzzle level (Kasparov to F3) winnable. master
Simon Cross [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 20:04:15 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Make chess puzzle level (Kasparov to F3) winnable.

6 years agoOf course there was a typo.
adrianna [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 22:05:56 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Of course there was a typo.

6 years agoAdd some packaging notes to darwin-py2app.sh.
Jeremy Thurgood [Mon, 19 May 2014 12:19:10 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Add some packaging notes to darwin-py2app.sh.

6 years agoUpdate website with Windows .zip release.
Simon Cross [Sun, 18 May 2014 01:23:04 +0000 (03:23 +0200)]
Update website with Windows .zip release.

6 years agoupdated website with releases
adrianna [Sun, 18 May 2014 00:24:45 +0000 (02:24 +0200)]
updated website with releases

6 years agoScreenshot. 0.1
Simon Cross [Sun, 18 May 2014 00:13:21 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
Screenshot.

6 years agoFix windows installer name
Neil [Sun, 18 May 2014 00:13:23 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
Fix windows installer name

6 years agoOptimize all PNGs
Stefano Rivera [Sat, 17 May 2014 23:51:27 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
Optimize all PNGs

6 years agolast-minute tweaks to introcuction
adrianna [Sat, 17 May 2014 23:51:10 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
last-minute tweaks to introcuction

6 years agoRemove unused fonts
Stefano Rivera [Sat, 17 May 2014 23:50:04 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
Remove unused fonts

6 years agoGrid iron.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 23:49:56 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Grid iron.

6 years agoEnsure that the flash starts ON after ever mode change
Stefano Rivera [Sat, 17 May 2014 23:42:47 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
Ensure that the flash starts ON after ever mode change

6 years agoMore hardness descriptions.
David Sharpe [Sat, 17 May 2014 23:38:27 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
More hardness descriptions.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://ctpug.org.za/naja
David Sharpe [Sat, 17 May 2014 23:35:49 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://ctpug.org.za/naja

6 years agoHow hard? Nintendo hard! (also: that's what she said)
David Sharpe [Sat, 17 May 2014 23:35:40 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
How hard? Nintendo hard! (also: that's what she said)

6 years agoDigits, not words.
Jeremy Thurgood [Sat, 17 May 2014 23:29:15 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Digits, not words.

6 years agoClean-up text on intro.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 23:27:18 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
Clean-up text on intro.

6 years agoPEP8.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 23:18:36 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
PEP8.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://ctpug.org.za/naja
David Sharpe [Sat, 17 May 2014 23:15:24 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://ctpug.org.za/naja

6 years agoTuts for noobs.
David Sharpe [Sat, 17 May 2014 23:15:18 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
Tuts for noobs.

6 years agoshortened and reorganised wording obtile which explains
adrianna [Sat, 17 May 2014 23:13:46 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
shortened and reorganised wording obtile which explains

6 years agoOne. Extra. Line!
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 23:13:04 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
One. Extra. Line!

6 years agoMoving the Mountain.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 23:06:37 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
Moving the Mountain.

6 years agoKnights on conveyor belts.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 23:05:44 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
Knights on conveyor belts.

6 years agoUse Flashlight to drive the hack
Stefano Rivera [Sat, 17 May 2014 22:59:48 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
Use Flashlight to drive the hack

6 years agoswapped msb and health/bits in wording to make clear that msb takes precedence
adrianna [Sat, 17 May 2014 22:57:36 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
swapped msb and health/bits in wording to make clear that msb takes precedence

6 years agoStart of conveyor belt puzzle.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 22:54:24 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
Start of conveyor belt puzzle.

6 years agoAbility to move player with location.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 22:53:57 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
Ability to move player with location.

6 years agoshortened lines
adrianna [Sat, 17 May 2014 22:52:13 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
shortened lines

6 years agomade wording on msb chess move clearer
adrianna [Sat, 17 May 2014 22:50:56 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
made wording on msb chess move clearer

6 years agoThat was too fast
Stefano Rivera [Sat, 17 May 2014 22:50:13 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
That was too fast

6 years agoAutoscrolling credits
Stefano Rivera [Sat, 17 May 2014 22:46:50 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
Autoscrolling credits

6 years agoFix skip_player implementation.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 22:45:38 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
Fix skip_player implementation.

6 years agoadded explanation of greyed out actions
adrianna [Sat, 17 May 2014 22:44:45 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
added explanation of greyed out actions

6 years agoAllow shift location action to move the whole row.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 22:33:58 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Allow shift location action to move the whole row.

6 years agoa REAL em dash
adrianna [Sat, 17 May 2014 22:31:35 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
a REAL em dash

6 years agoPlaytesting credits
Stefano Rivera [Sat, 17 May 2014 22:31:14 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Playtesting credits

6 years agoepic tutorial bikeshedding
adrianna [Sat, 17 May 2014 22:26:37 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
epic tutorial bikeshedding

6 years agoPEP8.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 22:24:19 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
PEP8.

6 years agoI feel nothing for you.
David Sharpe [Sat, 17 May 2014 22:20:31 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
I feel nothing for you.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://ctpug.org.za/naja
David Sharpe [Sat, 17 May 2014 22:16:44 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://ctpug.org.za/naja

6 years agoYou can deal with comlications in untroduction.
David Sharpe [Sat, 17 May 2014 22:15:06 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
You can deal with comlications in untroduction.

6 years agoPulse onboard selector.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 22:10:45 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
Pulse onboard selector.

6 years agoNew wider select tile.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 22:10:22 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
New wider select tile.

6 years agoMore introduction changes, thanks to Desilu
Stefano Rivera [Sat, 17 May 2014 22:13:27 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
More introduction changes, thanks to Desilu

6 years agoFactor out flash light into utils.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 22:01:27 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Factor out flash light into utils.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://ctpug.org.za/naja
David Sharpe [Sat, 17 May 2014 21:48:59 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://ctpug.org.za/naja

6 years agoFlashing your mom. Maturity level rising.
David Sharpe [Sat, 17 May 2014 21:48:54 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Flashing your mom. Maturity level rising.

6 years agoto boldly unsplit
adrianna [Sat, 17 May 2014 21:47:41 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
to boldly unsplit

6 years agothe tiniest diff
adrianna [Sat, 17 May 2014 21:45:33 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
the tiniest diff

6 years agoFurther tutorial improvements
Stefano Rivera [Sat, 17 May 2014 21:44:28 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
Further tutorial improvements

6 years agoremoved Carrot commas
adrianna [Sat, 17 May 2014 21:43:35 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
removed Carrot commas

6 years agoIt's just a pixel to the right ...
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 21:38:44 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
It's just a pixel to the right ...

6 years agoAdd a dummygame scene
Neil [Sat, 17 May 2014 21:37:10 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Add a dummygame scene

6 years agoAdd some useful forcing options
Neil [Sat, 17 May 2014 21:36:46 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Add some useful forcing options

6 years agoAdd PreRenderedImageBox widget
Neil [Sat, 17 May 2014 21:36:15 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Add PreRenderedImageBox widget

6 years agoVertically centre the bits box.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 21:35:44 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
Vertically centre the bits box.

6 years agoNo padding required.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 21:33:35 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
No padding required.

6 years agocorrected horse metaphor
adrianna [Sat, 17 May 2014 21:31:23 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
corrected horse metaphor

6 years agoTwo by two, boxes of blue.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 21:28:39 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Two by two, boxes of blue.

6 years agoAddress some tutorial usability issues raised by Desilu
Stefano Rivera [Sat, 17 May 2014 21:28:01 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Address some tutorial usability issues raised by Desilu

6 years agoOut of credits.
Jeremy Thurgood [Sat, 17 May 2014 21:23:14 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Out of credits.

6 years agoMore credits.
Jeremy Thurgood [Sat, 17 May 2014 21:21:46 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
More credits.

6 years agoTurquoise.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 20:58:38 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Turquoise.

6 years agoNow with real glyphs
Stefano Rivera [Sat, 17 May 2014 20:51:02 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Now with real glyphs

6 years agoglyph for return
adrianna [Sat, 17 May 2014 20:45:35 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
glyph for return

6 years agoShorter hints, which mean more space for actions in the tutorial
Stefano Rivera [Sat, 17 May 2014 20:46:17 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Shorter hints, which mean more space for actions in the tutorial

6 years agoMarathon is long but doable.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 20:45:06 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Marathon is long but doable.

6 years agoLudicrously generic bits.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 20:44:47 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Ludicrously generic bits.

6 years agoAdd missing comma.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 20:31:58 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Add missing comma.

6 years agoReturn is old-school (8-bit?)
Stefano Rivera [Sat, 17 May 2014 20:30:15 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Return is old-school (8-bit?)

6 years agoRename test puzzle to marathon.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 20:30:10 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Rename test puzzle to marathon.

6 years agoRemove test references.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 20:23:33 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Remove test references.

6 years ago*REAL* Python has no dict comprehensions.
Jeremy Thurgood [Sat, 17 May 2014 20:27:18 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
*REAL* Python has no dict comprehensions.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://ctpug.org.za/naja
David Sharpe [Sat, 17 May 2014 20:18:06 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://ctpug.org.za/naja

6 years agoAdd bits to introduction.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 20:17:56 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Add bits to introduction.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://ctpug.org.za/naja
David Sharpe [Sat, 17 May 2014 20:17:42 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://ctpug.org.za/naja

6 years agoWords
David Sharpe [Sat, 17 May 2014 20:17:36 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Words

6 years agoStrip underscory stuff from JSON
Stefano Rivera [Sat, 17 May 2014 20:14:33 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Strip underscory stuff from JSON

6 years agoMark all the bits.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 20:13:55 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Mark all the bits.

6 years agoOptional sanity check for actions.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 20:13:27 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Optional sanity check for actions.

6 years agoMor deth wit speling
David Sharpe [Sat, 17 May 2014 20:11:57 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Mor deth wit speling

6 years agoMor deth
David Sharpe [Sat, 17 May 2014 20:08:54 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Mor deth

6 years agoExplain some movement bit manipulation, in the tutorial
Stefano Rivera [Sat, 17 May 2014 19:58:56 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Explain some movement bit manipulation, in the tutorial

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://ctpug.org.za/naja
David Sharpe [Sat, 17 May 2014 19:56:12 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://ctpug.org.za/naja

6 years agoMade game harder, beeeeeches.
David Sharpe [Sat, 17 May 2014 19:56:07 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Made game harder, beeeeeches.

6 years agoAdd missing full-stop.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 19:47:49 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Add missing full-stop.

6 years agoExplain tile replacement
Stefano Rivera [Sat, 17 May 2014 19:43:12 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Explain tile replacement

6 years agoBetter spelling and remove some early getting stuckness.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 19:43:29 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Better spelling and remove some early getting stuckness.

6 years agoPHYRRIC Victory\!
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 19:34:24 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
PHYRRIC Victory\!

6 years agoRemove some now unneeded code
Neil [Sat, 17 May 2014 19:39:51 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Remove some now  unneeded  code

6 years agoHook the introduction into the menus
Stefano Rivera [Sat, 17 May 2014 19:31:39 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Hook the introduction into the menus

6 years agoSome MSB is required when required.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 19:27:54 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Some MSB is required when required.

6 years agoWe have standards
Stefano Rivera [Sat, 17 May 2014 19:17:51 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
We have standards

6 years agoSlightly better required keys displaying (now required keys are always shown).
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 19:17:25 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Slightly better required keys displaying (now required keys are always shown).

6 years agoteeny weeny badge to be used as an overlay on locks to indicate an msb requirement
adrianna [Sat, 17 May 2014 19:15:58 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
teeny weeny badge to be used as an overlay on locks to indicate an msb requirement

6 years agoSlightly better OS X build.
Jeremy Thurgood [Sat, 17 May 2014 18:48:38 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Slightly better OS X build.

6 years agoWe set defaults in new_game() don't pass parameters that aren't needed
Stefano Rivera [Sat, 17 May 2014 19:10:46 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
We set defaults in new_game() don't pass parameters that aren't needed

6 years agoFix tests.
Simon Cross [Sat, 17 May 2014 19:09:21 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
Fix tests.

6 years agoIntroduction level
Stefano Rivera [Sat, 17 May 2014 19:05:12 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Introduction level