tabakrolletjie.git
3 years agoDocument windows 7 permissions workaround master tabakrolletjie-v1.0.0
Neil [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 14:29:46 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Document windows 7 permissions workaround

3 years agoFix script
Neil [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 13:13:21 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Fix script

3 years agoAdd missed py2exe script entry
Neil [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 13:17:09 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Add missed py2exe script entry

3 years agoNote that we require pygame 1.9.2
Neil [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 12:46:25 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Note that we require pygame 1.9.2

3 years agoFix game title in README
Neil [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 12:45:29 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Fix game title in README

3 years agoChange version number to match uploaded tarball
Neil [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 12:33:38 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Change version number to match uploaded tarball

3 years agoAdd py2exe rules to setup.py
Neil [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 12:40:59 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Add py2exe rules to setup.py

3 years agoThe usual windows packaging stuff
Neil [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 12:30:40 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
The usual windows packaging stuff

3 years agoAdd rule to build icons
Neil [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 12:07:42 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Add rule to build icons

3 years agoQuick Icon image
Neil [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 12:07:29 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Quick Icon image

3 years agoadded credit for splash screen font
adrianna [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:36:24 +0000 (02:36 +0200)]
added credit for splash screen font

3 years agoCommits per hour.
Simon Cross [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:26:42 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
Commits per hour.

3 years agofinal screenshots
adrianna [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:14:14 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
final screenshots

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:tabakrolletjie
Simon Cross [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:25 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:tabakrolletjie

3 years agoHelper for rendering a spiral.
Simon Cross [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:12 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
Helper for rendering a spiral.

3 years agoRender cost
Neil [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 23:59:36 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
Render cost

3 years agoAdd spiral level.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 23:59:46 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
Add spiral level.

3 years agoTHROW ELECTRICITY AT THE PROBLEM
adrianna [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 23:57:08 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
THROW ELECTRICITY AT THE PROBLEM

3 years agocosts
adrianna [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 23:55:32 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
costs

3 years agodefault level fix
adrianna [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 23:55:21 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
default level fix

3 years agorenamed
adrianna [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 23:51:51 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
renamed

3 years agoUNWINNABLE
adrianna [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 23:50:05 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
UNWINNABLE

3 years agodefault cursor
adrianna [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 23:49:51 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
default cursor

3 years agoAdd level
Neil [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 23:42:53 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
Add level

3 years agoPEP8 fixes.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 23:41:52 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
PEP8 fixes.

3 years agoAdd a rock for lighthouses.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 23:39:05 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
Add a rock for lighthouses.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:tabakrolletjie
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 23:22:51 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:tabakrolletjie

3 years agoAdd lighthouse level.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 23:22:31 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
Add lighthouse level.

3 years agoexplained spotlight rotation
adrianna [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 23:01:07 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
explained spotlight rotation

3 years agoadded exit button to load level screen
adrianna [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 22:54:09 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
added exit button to load level screen

3 years agoMove turnip growth and related updates to the end of the night
Neil [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 22:48:05 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
Move turnip growth and related updates to the end of the night

3 years agofixed exit button on help screen
adrianna [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 22:46:08 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
fixed exit button on help screen

3 years agoUpdate TODO.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 22:42:38 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
Update TODO.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:tabakrolletjie
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 22:41:32 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:tabakrolletjie

3 years agoAdd battery dying sound.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 22:41:15 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Add battery dying sound.

3 years agoextended help
adrianna [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 22:33:47 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
extended help

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:tabakrolletjie
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 22:31:00 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:tabakrolletjie

3 years agoAdd error sounds.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 22:30:33 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Add error sounds.

3 years agoTweak level 2 design
Neil [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 22:27:07 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
Tweak level 2 design

3 years agoremove icon
adrianna [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 22:21:29 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
remove icon

3 years agoUpadte todos.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 22:13:15 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
Upadte todos.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:tabakrolletjie
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 22:12:29 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:tabakrolletjie

3 years agoUse pulsating lamp images.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 22:12:19 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Use pulsating lamp images.

3 years agoBuild pulsating lamp images.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 22:11:58 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Build pulsating lamp images.

3 years agoAdd pulsating lamp image.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 22:11:32 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Add pulsating lamp image.

3 years agosplash screen
adrianna [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 22:05:39 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
splash screen

3 years agoFix ordering of rays
Neil [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 21:55:12 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Fix ordering of rays

3 years agoSlow rate Boyd gets tougher
Neil [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 21:32:50 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
Slow rate Boyd gets tougher

3 years agoAdd temporary light removing cursors.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 21:49:59 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Add temporary light removing cursors.

3 years agoAdd tool for removing lights.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 21:48:53 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Add tool for removing lights.

3 years agoReset more thingS
Neil [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 21:32:02 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
Reset more thingS

3 years agoRemove dud code
Neil [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 21:31:47 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
Remove dud code

3 years agoAdd todos.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 21:27:32 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Add todos.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:tabakrolletjie
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 21:26:13 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:tabakrolletjie

3 years agoAllow for centring text buttons and display levels centred.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 21:26:03 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
Allow for centring text buttons and display levels centred.

3 years agoSave game support done enough for pyweek purposes
Neil [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 21:20:30 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Save game support done enough for pyweek purposes

3 years agoSave game support
Neil [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 21:19:52 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Save game support

3 years agoDeal with unserialized list positions
Neil [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 21:19:35 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Deal with unserialized list positions

3 years agoUpdate TODO.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 21:10:34 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Update TODO.

3 years agoAllow people to go back to the menu.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 21:08:57 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Allow people to go back to the menu.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:tabakrolletjie
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 21:04:06 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:tabakrolletjie

3 years agoAdd second level.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 21:03:53 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Add second level.

3 years agoAdd simple save method
Neil [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 20:52:01 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Add simple save method

3 years agoAdd ending flag to avoid many scene change events
Neil [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 20:50:47 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Add ending flag to avoid many scene change events

3 years agoadded more stuff to help
adrianna [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 20:50:19 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
added more stuff to help

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:tabakrolletjie
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 20:49:50 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:tabakrolletjie

3 years agoAdd tunnel generator.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 20:49:00 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
Add tunnel generator.

3 years agoEnable continue on save file existance
Neil [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 20:36:22 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Enable continue on save file existance

3 years agoAdd more save file helpers
Neil [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 20:36:07 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Add more save file helpers

3 years agoDisable continue for now
Neil [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 20:31:11 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Disable continue for now

3 years agoAdd enable / disabled toggle to TextButton
Neil [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 20:31:02 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Add enable / disabled toggle to TextButton

3 years agoRename menu items
Neil [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 20:24:17 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Rename menu items

3 years agoAdd Spacer Button
Neil [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 20:23:03 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Add Spacer Button

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:tabakrolletjie
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 20:07:54 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:tabakrolletjie

3 years agoLights want bounding foxes too.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 20:07:14 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Lights want bounding foxes too.

3 years agoUse bounding foxes.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 20:06:55 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Use bounding foxes.

3 years agomore mould sounds
adrianna [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 19:54:44 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
more mould sounds

3 years agoUpdate TODO
Neil [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 19:47:27 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Update TODO

3 years agoSerialize light state across day and night transitions
Neil [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 19:47:03 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Serialize light state across day and night transitions

3 years agoAdd serialize methods to lights and rays
Neil [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 19:46:44 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Add serialize methods to lights and rays

3 years agoRemove unused pos arg.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 19:45:11 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Remove unused pos arg.

3 years agoDon't allow placing lights on turnips, obstacles or other lights.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 19:37:32 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Don't allow placing lights on turnips, obstacles or other lights.

3 years agoUpdate TODO.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 19:18:19 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Update TODO.

3 years agoDisplay power usage per hour.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 19:18:08 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Display power usage per hour.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:tabakrolletjie
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 19:06:46 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:tabakrolletjie

3 years agoUse count down bar.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 19:06:40 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Use count down bar.

3 years agoAdd count down bar.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 19:06:30 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Add count down bar.

3 years agoSpecify night length in hours.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 19:06:19 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Specify night length in hours.

3 years agoshade eyeball
adrianna [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 19:04:54 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
shade eyeball

3 years agoEnd the night if no power and no planted turnips left
Neil [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 18:58:01 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
End the night if no power and no planted turnips left

3 years agoBetter power budget for tutorial
Neil [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 18:51:34 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Better power budget for tutorial

3 years agoadded button for skipping to day and documented it
adrianna [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 18:33:44 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
added button for skipping to day and documented it

3 years agofixed eyeball colour; associated popping sound with eyeball
adrianna [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 18:16:39 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
fixed eyeball colour; associated popping sound with eyeball

3 years agoMore PEP.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 18:12:33 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
More PEP.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:tabakrolletjie
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 18:08:30 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:tabakrolletjie

3 years agoUpdate TOODs.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 18:08:23 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Update TOODs.

3 years agoPEP8 fixes.
Simon Cross [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 18:08:16 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
PEP8 fixes.

3 years agoConsume power at FPS rate
Neil [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 18:07:13 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Consume power at FPS rate

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug:tabakrolletjie
Neil [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 18:03:36 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug:tabakrolletjie

3 years agoChange target FPS and rescale things to match
Neil [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 17:56:58 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Change target FPS and rescale things to match