koperkapel.git
4 years agoAdd a sensible license master
Neil [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 11:30:11 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Add a sensible license

4 years agoFinal screenshots.
Simon Cross [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 00:33:59 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
Final screenshots.

4 years agomade level harder
adrianna [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 00:01:18 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
made level harder

4 years agoRoach hit sounds
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 23:59:59 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
Roach hit sounds

4 years agoSound for enemies
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 23:55:27 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
Sound for enemies

4 years agoRobot attack. Exit further off.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 23:59:12 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
Robot attack. Exit further off.

4 years agolevel fix and robots
adrianna [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 23:54:59 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
level fix and robots

4 years agoRat generator.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 23:53:46 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
Rat generator.

4 years agothis is totally a real rat
adrianna [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 23:49:38 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
this is totally a real rat

4 years agoTidy up README.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 23:49:18 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Tidy up README.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 23:47:22 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel

4 years agoBetter level 2.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 23:46:46 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
Better level 2.

4 years agoCheck bullets and enemies are on the same level
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 23:43:58 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
Check bullets and enemies are on the same level

4 years agoInstructions, sort of
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 23:38:21 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
Instructions, sort of

4 years agoCleanup cruft
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 23:30:25 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
Cleanup cruft

4 years agoMark TODOs in game notes.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 23:36:05 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
Mark TODOs in game notes.

4 years agoSlight prettier but much hackier keypad requirement color.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 23:33:25 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
Slight prettier but much hackier keypad requirement color.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 23:26:00 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel

4 years agoWorking HUD.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 23:25:25 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
Working HUD.

4 years agoplay the cutting sound
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 23:10:38 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
play the cutting sound

4 years agoCutting sound
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 23:08:45 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
Cutting sound

4 years agosmartness indicator on keypads
adrianna [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 23:06:02 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
smartness indicator on keypads

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 22:56:13 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel

4 years agoNow with added hud.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 22:56:05 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
Now with added hud.

4 years agoVery statis hud.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 22:55:52 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
Very statis hud.

4 years agoDe-ogg the sounds
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 22:55:25 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
De-ogg the sounds

4 years agoScream when attacked
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 22:53:18 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
Scream when attacked

4 years agoSlow down attack rate a bit
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 22:53:03 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
Slow down attack rate a bit

4 years agoCockroach screech
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 22:50:32 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Cockroach screech

4 years agosmartness now required for keypads
adrianna [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 22:46:57 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
smartness now required for keypads

4 years agoThe enemies are a threat (sort of)
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 22:40:59 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
The enemies are a threat (sort of)

4 years agoRedimentary player stats.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 22:32:22 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
Redimentary player stats.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 22:30:18 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel

4 years agoPoppable.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 22:30:06 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Poppable.

4 years agoarmour
adrianna [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 22:25:57 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
armour

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 22:15:32 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel

4 years agouninterrupted murder
adrianna [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 22:13:34 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
uninterrupted murder

4 years agoEnemy roaches are orientable
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 22:07:46 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Enemy roaches are orientable

4 years agoEnemies should not hide under the keypad
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 22:05:35 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Enemies should not hide under the keypad

4 years agoOrientate bullets.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 22:07:15 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Orientate bullets.

4 years agoUse projectile images.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 22:05:46 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Use projectile images.

4 years agoRemove unused import.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 22:05:30 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Remove unused import.

4 years agoPEP8 fixes.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 21:57:16 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
PEP8 fixes.

4 years agobullet and spit
adrianna [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 21:55:55 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
bullet and spit

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 21:54:39 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel

4 years agoBullets now hit things.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 21:54:27 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
Bullets now hit things.

4 years agoget in and out of vehicles
adrianna [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 21:41:54 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
get in and out of vehicles

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 21:34:23 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel

4 years agoBullets move.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 21:34:08 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Bullets move.

4 years agoCleanup stale enemy move things
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 21:28:50 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Cleanup stale enemy move things

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 21:19:49 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel

4 years agoDoh.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 21:19:44 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Doh.

4 years agoRandom roaches
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 21:18:31 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Random roaches

4 years agoFix enemy respawning. Slow rate a bit
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 21:07:08 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Fix enemy respawning. Slow rate a bit

4 years agoEnemy movement is something we may eventually do
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 20:59:19 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Enemy movement is something we may eventually do

4 years agoCorrectly reset creation time
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 20:54:41 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Correctly reset creation time

4 years agoVery hacky bullets.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 21:17:55 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Very hacky bullets.

4 years agoPlay weapon sounds when firing.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 20:47:26 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Play weapon sounds when firing.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 20:45:22 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel

4 years agoMelee weapons now do damage.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 20:45:16 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Melee weapons now do damage.

4 years agoLoad sounds on weapon init
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 20:27:04 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Load sounds on weapon init

4 years agopass sound to gun
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 20:21:34 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
pass sound to gun

4 years agoGun sound
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 20:20:30 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Gun sound

4 years agoMove sound to right place
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 20:08:15 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Move sound to right place

4 years agoAdd sound parameter to weapon class
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 20:05:32 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Add sound parameter to weapon class

4 years agoCredit sound
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 20:05:14 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Credit sound

4 years agoAdd a sound for spitting
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 20:03:01 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Add a sound for spitting

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 20:02:11 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel

4 years agoPass in weapon explicitly to avoid it being confused with the color.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 20:02:06 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Pass in weapon explicitly to avoid it being confused with the color.

4 years agoFix name
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 20:00:13 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Fix name

4 years agoFix names
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 19:58:33 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Fix names

4 years agoBetter positioning.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 19:56:31 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Better positioning.

4 years agoMake new images safe.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 19:54:15 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Make new images safe.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 19:52:27 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel

4 years agopython2 vs python3
adrianna [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 19:52:10 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
python2 vs python3

4 years agoUse new splash screen.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 19:52:14 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Use new splash screen.

4 years agoPull SelectableSurfActor out of vehicles.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 19:42:25 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Pull SelectableSurfActor out of vehicles.

4 years agoEnemies appear
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 19:40:04 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Enemies appear

4 years agothink of the poor windows users
adrianna [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 19:38:19 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
think of the poor windows users

4 years agoDrop old weapon when picking up new one.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 19:37:00 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Drop old weapon when picking up new one.

4 years agoReally gain items.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 19:22:57 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Really gain items.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 19:20:32 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel

4 years agoGain items.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 19:20:17 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
Gain items.

4 years agorandomly rotate serum puddles
adrianna [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 19:14:00 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
randomly rotate serum puddles

4 years agoPEP8 fixes.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 19:07:38 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
PEP8 fixes.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 19:05:32 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel

4 years agoHack keyboard behaviour to be different. Also incidently allow rotating in place
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 19:05:07 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Hack keyboard behaviour to be different. Also incidently allow rotating in place

4 years agoAble to consume items.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 19:05:14 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Able to consume items.

4 years agogame_pos should be a tuple.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 19:04:59 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
game_pos should be a tuple.

4 years agoWeapons should be still when not in use.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 18:48:49 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Weapons should be still when not in use.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 18:45:41 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel

4 years agoShow weapons when walking.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 18:45:29 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Show weapons when walking.

4 years agoThe first steps towards enemy generators
Neil [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 18:31:50 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
The first steps towards enemy generators

4 years agoAnimate weapons.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 18:35:50 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Animate weapons.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 18:30:00 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel

4 years agoAdd a butter knife to level 1.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 18:29:55 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Add a butter knife to level 1.

4 years agoAdd smart and strong serums to level 1.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 18:26:47 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Add smart and strong serums to level 1.

4 years agorenamed weapon frames
adrianna [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 18:25:46 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
renamed weapon frames

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 18:18:36 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ctpug.org.za:koperkapel

4 years agoDisplay a serum on level1.
Simon Cross [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 18:18:30 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Display a serum on level1.